Don't Vote

The Electoral Pendulum

The timeline represents the 1st Labour government (elected in 1935) through to the 6th Labour government (elected in 2017). We’ve endured six Labour governments and five National governments so far.

The electoral pendulum is powered by votes (especially swing votes). Tick, tick. Tick, tock.

The Electoral Pendulum

One reply on “The Electoral Pendulum”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *